Into Dust

A Western Wonder Woman - the teenage years.

5 based on 4 votes

Into Dust - Episode 1: Pilot

Into Dust - Episode 2: Into the Desert

Into Dust - Episode 3: Crossing Over

With mysterious shamanistic superpowers, a shy teenage girl in an isolated U.S. border town turns the tables on the Mexican drug gangsters who killed her father.

Into Dust - Pilot (Episode 1): Janey Santiago's superpowers can't keep her brother out of trouble.

Into Dust - Into the Desert (Episode 2): Janey's life is even more complicated now that Pilar knows about her abilities. In this episode Janey tries to find Augusto, who she thinks can give her some answers.

Into Dust - Crossing Over (Episode 3): Carlitos finds himself in deep trouble when Oscar, Eddie and Len corner him at a convenience store and initiate him into their gang. Can Janey stop them?